Click for
FSP Data Pages
  •  HOA Directory*
  •  Our neighborhood
     referral List
  •  Board Minutes
    and HOA  Financials
* Note: The HOA Directory is
now only available online.
Board Meetings Information
Sherrill Park HOA Board of Directors for 2017
2017
January 19
Annual Meeting
Feb. 12
Feb. 23.
(Note: new date this
month)
March 16
April 20
May 18
 
 
All meetings:
Director - President
John Fritsche
1807 Wyndcliff Drive
972-743-1211
webmanager@sherrillpark.com
Director - Vice Presidenet
Brad Wagoner
3109 Wyndmere
214-233-4459
bwagoner@yahoo.com
Director - Secretary
Jane McGehee
2903 Wyndham Ln
972-699-0348
janemcg22@gmail.com

Director - Treasurer
Kip Balsley
1804 Weanne Dr
972-231-7719
kdbalsley@gmail.com
Director - At-Large
Lynn D Livingston
3007 Wren Ln
214-577-4113
Lynn@LivingDesigns-unLimited.com
Director - At-Large
Daniel Schlieter
1805 Weanne Dr
214-738-5969
daniel.schlieter@gmail.com
Director - At-Large
Tony Wanat
3002 Wren Ln
214-282-3203
iwhynot1@aol.com
Volunteer Board-Appointed Positions
Standing Committees
Activities
Chair  - OPEN
Lynne Finley lynnefinley@finleypc.com
Darlene Melton   jdmelton55@yahoo.com
Fabienne Sinnreich fabienne@sinnreich.net
Architectural Control Committee (ACC)
John Martin, Chair
firemanjdm@yahoo.com
972-824-3435
Tony Wanat iwhynot1@aol.com
Mike Parker mike@parkersnet.net
Beautification
Chair - OPEN
Jane McGehee, Yard of the Month
Lynn Livingston, Nicole Hunter
Lori Carson, Tony Wanat
Groundskeeper
Michael Krantz
mikek@ethos.net
972-231-0499
Homeowner Advocacy (HAC)
Brad Wagoner, Chair
bwagoner@yahoo.com
214-233-4459
Kip Balsley, John Fritsche, Travis Phemister
Playground Care
Grace Laster, Chair
gracelaster@tx.rr.com
972-680-3996
Sameer Ajmera, Mandy Casey, Michael Krantz
Upkeep
Brad Wagoner, Chair
bwagoner@yahoo.com  
214-233-4459
Michael Krantz, Derwood Winfree
Website & Communication Manager
John Fritsche
communications@sherrillpark.com
972-743-1211
Welcome Team
Traci Ahangarzadeh (Team Chair)
tahangar@hotmail.com
Kathryn Balley, Michael Krantz, Grace Laster, Susie Parker,
Charisse Phemister, Cabrini Scott and Kaori Tong
Director Roles & Responsibilities
What it means to be an HOA director
Description of Board officer positions and
protocol for the election of Directors and
Officers of the association
Please follow this link to view CERs, Bylaws and other
relevant FoSP documents (center column
HOA
Policies
) .
Texas HOA Law; Property Code 209
Ad Hoc Committees
None currently underway; Jan 2017
Director and Committee Forms
Clicking on the Word Doc will download it to your device
Expense Reimbursement Form
PDF Doc    Word Doc
Monthly Committee Report - TEMPLATE
Word Doc